NBCSA Home PageNBCSA LinksNBCSA Contact Us

 
CONTACT NBCSA
 
New Brunswick Construction Safety Association
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 731
Miramichi, NB E1V 3V4
Tel: (506) 627-1477
Fax: (506) 624-9581
Email: info@nbcsa.ca

Physical Address:
289 Dalton Avenue
Miramichi, NB E1V 3C4
Tel: (506) 627-1477
Fax: (506) 624-9581
Email: info@nbcsa.ca

 
NBCSA Staff Contacts
Roy Silliker - General Manager
rsilliker@nbcsa.ca
Janice Goodin - Office Manager
jgoodin@nbcsa.ca
Brianna Derry - Reception
info@nbcsa.ca
Debbie Anderson - Accounts Payable / Receivable
danderson@nbcsa.ca
Krista Jardine - Course Registration
registration@nbcsa.ca
Alexis McAllister - COR Program Coordinator
mcallistera@nbcsa.ca
Lindy Silliker - Safety Advisor
lsilliker@nbcsa.ca
Denise Hamilton - Processing
admin_support@nbcsa.ca
Julie Alarie - Admin Support
jalarie@nbcsa.ca
Shelley Poirier - Senior Safety Advisor & Member Services
spoirier@nbcsa.ca
Jesse Wiebe - Systems Analyst
jessew@nbcsa.ca

______________________________________
New Brunswick Construction Safety Association
P.O. Box 731 Miramichi, NB E1V 3V4
Tel: (506) 627-1477 Fax: (506) 624-9581