NBCSA Home PageNBCSA LinksNBCSA Contact Us




Nominations are now open for NBCSA's 2016 Safety Awards

NBCSA would like to recognize and celebrate success and innovation in the field of safety by recognizing both individual and industry achievements in the field of construction safety.

Awards will be given in the following categories:

Safety Professional of the Year: This award will be given to an individual that holds a safety designation from NBCSA and has demonstrated exemplary dedication and contributions to the field.

Leadership Award: This award will be given to a company that has exceeded minimum standards in the area of training and development and implementation of program policies and procedures.

Best Practice: This award will be given to a company that has shown initiative in the development and implementation of a safety practice that greatly enhances an aspect of the company safety program.

Safety Star: This award will be given to an individual that has been nominated by his/her company as an individual that has made a significant contribution to the overall safety of the organization.

Members and Associate Members who are COR™ certified and in good standing, and who have made significant advances in support of workplace health & safety are encouraged to apply.

Help us recognize individuals and workplaces that display excellence in the field.

Deadline for Nominations is October 7th 2016. Awards to be present at the 2016 NBCSA Professional Development Day to be held on November 2nd, 2016.

Nomination Form

To nominate please download, fill out and forward applications to NBCSA:

Email: awards@nbcsa.ca

PO Box 731,
Miramichi, NB
E1V 3V4

Attention Alexis McAllister
Fax: 1.506.624.9581

New Brunswick Construction Safety Association
P.O. Box 731 Miramichi, NB E1V 3V4
Tel: (506) 627-1477 Fax: (506) 624-9581