NBCSA Home PageNBCSA LinksNBCSA Contact Us

 

NBCSA JOBLINE

 

The New Brunswick Construction Safety Association is providing a new service to its members and associate members, called the JobLine. This is a free service to both employers and job seekers of the New Brunswick Construction Industry. Our purpose here is to provide better service to the industryís increasing demand for safety professionals.

Only safety related positions will be listed. Employers are asked to include a closing date for the competition. If no date is listed; the posting will be removed after three (3) weeks. No posting will be kept longer than five (5) weeks. Employers are requested to keep postings to a maximum of one (1) page. This service will be updated every Thursday.

Employees seeking positions as Safety Professionals may submit resumes to be placed on the site. Resumes must be done in a professional manner. When posting resumes please provide a contact name and phone number where you can be reached. New Brunswick Construction Safety Association reserves the right to remove any resume that does not meet the requirements.

Postings can be sent to the NBCSA Administration by:

Email info@nbcsa.ca
Fax (506)-624-9581
Mail P.O. Box 731
Miramichi, N.B.
E1V 3V4

CURRENT LISTINGS

View Job Postings
View Resumes

This service is provided by the New Brunswick Construction Safety Association. The NBCSA does not verify the accuracy of the content provided for the JobLine.

______________________________________
New Brunswick Construction Safety Association
P.O. Box 731 Miramichi, NB E1V 3V4
Tel: (506) 627-1477 Fax: (506) 624-9581

NBCSA Home PageNBCSA LinksNBCSA Contact Us
 

EMPLOIE EN LIGNE

 

Le New Brunswick Construction Safety Association fourni un nouveau service - Emplois en Ligne. C’est un service gratuit pour les employeurs et les chercheurs d’emploi dans l’Industrie de la Construction au Nouveau-Brunswick. Le but, est de fournir un meilleur service à la demande élevée pour des professionnels en sécurité dans l’industrie.

Seuls les postes reliés à la sécurité y seront inscris. Les employeurs doivent inclure une date de fermeture pour chaque concours. Si aucune date n’est inscris, l’affichage sera supprimé après trois (3) semaines. Aucun affichage sera gardé plus de cinq (5) semaines. Les employeurs doivent garder leur demande en dessous d’une (1) page. Ce service sera mis à jour tous les jeudis.

Les employés recherchant un poste en tant que Professionnel en Sécurité peuvent soumettre leurs curriculums vitae pour l’affichage sur le site. Les curriculums vitae doivent être faits d’une façon professionnelle. Pour afficher un curriculum vitae s’il-vous-plaît, fournissez votre nom et votre numéro de téléphone pour vous contacter. Le New Brunswick Construction Safety Association réserve le droit de supprimer tout curriculum vitae qui ne rencontre pas les exigences.

Les affichages peuvent être envoyés à l’Administration de NBCSA par:

Courriel info@nbcsa.ca
Télécopie (506)-624-9581
Courrier P.O. Box 731
Miramichi, N.B.
E1V 3V4

AFFICHAGE COURANT

Offres d'emploi
Résumé

Ce service est fourni par Le New Brunswick Construction Safety Association. Le NBCSA ne vérifie pas l’exactitude du contenu d’Emploi en Ligne.

______________________________________
New Brunswick Construction Safety Association
P.O. Box 731 Miramichi, NB E1V 3V4
Tel: (506) 627-1477 Fax: (506) 624-9581