2017 NBCSA Safety Awards

Recipients of the 2017 NBCSA Safety Awards are…


Safety Professional of the Year: Blair Clancy of Northern Group of Companies

Leadership Award: Sutherland Excavating Ltd.

Best Practice: Maritime Fence Ltd.

Safety Star: Ross Hoffman of Sunny Corner Enterprises Inc.
Brian Doyle of Lornville Mechanical Contractors Ltd.


Congratulations to all of our award recipients for 2017!

To see pictures of our PD day and Awards please go to our Facebook page.